Past President

Phil Goddard

Mgr. of Facility Compliance & Tech Devel. 

Town of Bourne ISWM Dept.

24 Perry Street  

Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ph: 508-759-0600, extension 4241     

Cell: 508-294-2944 

pgoddard@townofbourne.com

 

 

 

Chapter Secretary (MA Director)       

Lindsay Welcome

Brown and Caldwell

101 Industrial Park Road, Suite 205

Taunton, MA 02780

Ph: 508-819-1424

Cell: 508-789-9224

lwelcome@brwncald.com

 

 

 

Chapter Director                

Amy Knight

Civil and Environmental Consultants

31 Bellows Road

Raynham, MA 02767

Ph: (774) 501-2176

Cell: 914-443-1844

aknight@cecinc.com

President

Brian Card

Wheelabrator Technologies

620 Hartford Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA  01545

Cell: 774-570-2353

bcard@wtienergy.com

 

 

 

 

 

SWANA Board/Region 8 Director

Barry Van Laarhoven

Civil and Environmental Consultants 

31 Bellows Road   

Raynham, MA 02767

Ph: 774-501-2176

Cell: 508-930-4796 

bvlaarhoven@cecinc.com

 

 

 

Chapter Director (CT Director)

Jackie Caceci

Tighe and Bond, Inc.

1000 Bridgeport Ave, Suite 320 

Shelton, CT 06484 

Ph: 203-712-1105

Cell: 413-563-2679

jmcaceci@tigheBond.com

Chapter Vice President  

Ronald St. Michel

Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.

1 Technology Park Drive

Westford, MA  01886

Ph:  978-577-1014

Cell:  603-490-1375

rstmichel@sanbornhead.com

 

 

 

 

Chapter Director/YP representative   

Joseph Brennan

RI Resource Recovery Corp.

65 Shun Pike

Johnston, RI  02919

Ph: 401-942-1430

jbrennan@rirrc.org

 

 

 

 

Chapter Director 

Greg McCarron

SCS Engineers

4 Executive Boulevard

Suffern, New York 10901

Ph: 845-357-1052 

Cell: 914-588-1368 

gmccarron@SCSEngineers.com

Treasurer, Chapter Director (Rhode Island)

Safety Committee Representative

Inga Lermontov-Hoit

RI Resource Recovery Corp

65 Shun Pike

Johnston, RI  02919

Ph: 401-228-3275

Cell: 401-419-5705

ingal@rirrc.org

 

 

 

Chapter Director

Katie Scott (YP Alternate)

Brown and Caldwell

101 Industrial Park Road, Suite 205

Taunton, MA 02780

Ph. 508-819-1400

Cell: 315-409-9708

kscott2@brwncald.com

 

 

 

Chapter Director

Scott Alfonse

Greater New Bedford Refuse District

300 Samuel Barnet Blvd

New Bedford, MA 02745

Ph: 508-763-5924

Cell:508-951-6182

scott.alfonse@gnbrrmdistrict.org