Chapter President      

Phil Goddard

Mgr. of Facility Compliance & Tech Devel. 

Town of Bourne ISWM Dept.

24 Perry Street  

Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ph: 508-759-0600, x. 4241    

Cell: 508-294-2944


International Board

Barry Van Laarhoven

Civil and Environmental Consultants 

31 Bellows Road   

Raynham, MA 02767

Cell: 508-930-4796


Chapter Director (Rhode Island)

Inga Lermontov-Hoit

RI Resource Recovery Corp

65 Shun Pike

Johnston, RI  02919

Ph: 401-228-3275

Cell: 401-419-5705

Chapter Vice President  

Amy Knight

Civil and Environmental Consultants

31 Bellows Road

Raynham, MA 02767

Ph: 774-501-2176





Past President

Joseph Viamari  

Tighe and Bond Inc 

53 Southampton Rd. 

Westfield, MA 01085   

Ph: 413-572-3281   

Cell: 413-636-2236


Chapter Director

Ronald St. Michel

Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.

1 Technology Park Drive

Westford, MA  01886

Ph:  978-577-1014

Cell:  603-490-1375

Chapter Treasurer (CT Director)

Brian Card

Senior Project Engineer

Wheelabrator Technologies

620 Hartford Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Ph: 774-570-2353 


Chapter Director

Chapter Director

Greg McCarron

SCS Engineers

4 Executive Boulevard

Suffern, NY 10901

Ph: 845-357-1052

Cell: 914-588-1368

Chapter Director

Scott Alfonse

Greater New Bedford Refuse District

300 Samuel Barnet Blvd

New Bedford, MA 02745

Ph: 508-763-5924





Chapter Director                

David Murphy

Tighe and Bond 

177 Corporate Dr. 

Portsmouth, NH 03801-6825


Cell 617-319-0047 


Chapter Secretary                

Lindsey Welcome

Brown and Caldwell

101 Industrial Park Road, Suite 205

Taunton, MA 02780

Ph: 508-819-1424

Cell: 508-789-9224